2017 Club Meeting Dates and Brews

The club brews will be held in the odd numbered months on the first Tuesday or Saturday (brewer’s choice). The meetings on the even numbered months will normally be held at Titletown Brewing Co. in Green Bay on the first Saturday unless otherwise noted. Directions for the club brews will be emailed to club members in advance. This schedule will be updated as necessary, so check back often.

Please note: Dates and locations in RED are unconfirmed and/or need updating.

If you would like to confirm your club brew, or change date/time/location please let me know by email.


Date and Time Location
January 7, 2017 (Tuesday) 5 P.M. Fred Matzke at the House of Homebrew
January 21, 2017 (Saturday) 1:00 P.M.
Christmas/Holiday/Festivus Party at Ned Kelly’s
February 4, 2017 (Saturday) 1:00 P.M. Titletown Brewing Co. / Business Meeting
Ingredient: Oats
March 4, 2017 (Saturday) 11:00 John Parsons at Stillmank Brewing
April 1, 2017 (Saturday) 1:00 P.M. Ned Kelly’s / Business Meeting
Ingredient: Cocoa
May 6, 2017 (Saturday)  4:00 P.M. Paul Chambers (check email for address)
June 3, 2017 (Saturday)  1:00 P.M.  Titletown Brewing/ Business Meeting
Ingredient: Honey
July 11, 2017 (Tuesday)  4:00 P.M.
Matthew Arnold’s Fiesta del Cha-Cha
August (Saturday) Club Picnic TBD
Ingredient: Cherries
September 9, 2017 (Saturday) 1:00 P.M. Mike Conard – Kewaunee (check email for address)
October 7, 2017 (Saturday) 1:00 P.M Titletown Brewing Co. / Business Meeting
Ingredient: Apple
November 4, 2017 (Saturday) 1:00 P.M. Damian & Theresa Slavek at Simonet’s Bar
December 2, 2017 (Saturday) 1:00 P.M Titletown Brewing Co./Business Meeting.
Ingredient: Wood